Green Lane Borough is governed by Green Lane Borough Council, which meets the 2nd Thursday of each month in the Green Lane Borough Office at the Green Lane Fire House at 7 pm.


SBA Offering Low-Interest Loans to Flood Victims

The U.S. Small Business Administration will provide low...

Park to Host Bird & Wildlife Fest

Montgomery County’s Green Lane Park will host the 9th...

Green Lane Borough gets new website

Thank you for visiting our new website. We ask for your...

Borough Officials

  • Lynn Wolfe, Mayor and Emergency Management Coordinator
  • Brian Carpenter, Council President
  • Gerald Godshall, Council Vice President
  • Salam Majeed, Council Member
  • Darren Landis, Council Member
  • Jonathan Corey Guntz, Council Member
  • Blaine Bergey, Tax Collector
  • Mary T. Garber, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Karen Bergey, Asst. Secretary Treasurer
  • John Membrino, Code Enforcement and Zoning Officer
  • Craig Wilhelm, Fire Marshal
  • Dave Comer, Solicitor
  • Joe Carlin, Engineer
  • Kenneth Brewer, Zoning Hearing Board Chair
  • Walt Rich, Zoning Hearing Board Member
  • David Whetstone, Zoning Hearing Board Member
  • Brian Carpenter, Planning Commission Chair
  • Jeanne Ruth, Planning Commission Member

Copyright 2019 Green Lane Borough.
Hosting & design by the PSAB Web Design Program.